Online Live-Streaming Trainings and Webinars by Jeannie Marie

June 11

5pm PST / 6pm MST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST

Making International Friends Right Where You Live
Whether you already reach out to international friends or you want to meet them but don't know how, this training will help you discover:

  • Practical ways to find internationals right where you live.

  • How to make friends with international students from unreached people groups.

  • How to intentionally place yourself in different environments to meet people from strategic countries right away.

Hosted by Frontiers. Cost is $8.00.


June 19

11am PST / 12pm MST / 1pm CST / 2pm EST

Getting Emotionally Healthy Before You Go
Are we ever perfect or - perfectly ready - to go? When we move into the complexity of a different culture other than our own, the insides of our souls land in the middle of this stressful experience for all to see but we can pursue spiritual and emotional wholeness ahead of time. Join us as we walk us through five crucial areas where we must gain emotional freedom and balance, so that we're whole and healthy Christ followers, able to go-and stay-across the street and around the world.

Hosted by Sixteen: Fifteen. Free!


August 20

Growing Cross-Cultural Friendships into Discipleship Relationships

Hosted by Frontiers. Cost is $8.00.

Put it on your calendar to register when it opens!


Women Who Change the World From Their Front Door

Hosted by Frontiers. Cost is $8.00.

Put it on your calendar to register when it opens!

Sept 25


Finding Purpose In Welcoming Internationals

Hosted by Frontiers. Cost is $8.00.

Put it on your calendar to register when it opens!

Nov 19